Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Heart Health for the Whole Family ... read more
Categories: Partner-to-Partner, Seminar/Workshop
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Join Webster University for their Spring Career Fair on Friday, April 26, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Partner-to-Partner, Seminar/Workshop
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Leadership Columbia, Leadership Columbia Alumni Association
Thursday May 2, 2019
Join The Columbia Chamber and Wells Fargo for Military Appreciation Night at the Columbia Fireflies Baseball Game! ... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Partner-to-Partner, Fort Jackson
Monday May 6, 2019 - Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Annual
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Annual
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Partner-to-Partner, Monthly
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber
Thursday May 9, 2019
Columbia Chamber's 34th Annual Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Annual
Thursday May 9, 2019
Columbia Chamber's 34th Annual Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Annual
Friday May 10, 2019
Go Red for Women luncheon hosted by the American Heart Association - Midlands Chapter ... read more
Categories: Partner-to-Partner, Annual, Seminar/Workshop
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Annual, Leadership Columbia, Leadership Columbia Alumni Association
Wednesday May 22, 2019
The Columbia region will be honored in June at the Association of Defense Communities National Summit in Washington, DC as a Great American Defense Community (GADC). To celebrate this award and all of the organizations that help make us a GADC Community, the Columbia Chamber will host The Great American Defense Community Appreciation Breakfast in May, 2019. This breakfast will unite the military with the business community so that we can celebrate together this distinguished award. The Chamber will show their appreciation to honorees from the SC Military Base Task Force, WIS TV Year of the Veteran, Fort Jackson Educational - Student Ambassador Program, University of South Carolina Education Outreach Program, and Fort Jackson Spousal Employment Program. ... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Fort Jackson
Thursday May 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Monthly
Thursday May 23, 2019
Heart Health for the Whole Family ... read more
Categories: Partner-to-Partner, Seminar/Workshop
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Partner-to-Partner, Monthly
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fort Jackson
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Fort Jackson
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Monthly
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Columbia Chamber, Monthly
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Heart Health for the Whole Family ... read more
Categories: Partner-to-Partner, Seminar/Workshop